Heritage Fund - Committee and Others

Responsible for the Management of the Heritage Fund

Below you will find the committees and others who are responsible for the management of the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust fund.

Alberta Heritage Savings
Trust Fund Standing Committee

To view transcripts, meeting information and contact information, please visit the Standing Committee website.

Back to Top

Treasury Board and Finance Contact

  • Lowell Epp, Assistant Deputy Minister, Treasury and Risk Management, Alberta Treasury Board and Finance

Investment Manager


Back to Top


Page last updated:  February 22, 2018